Methodology Committee

Specific activities around the collection, analysis and use of data are controlled by a Methodology Committee, whose members are appointed by the Management Board. The detailed responsibilities of the Methodology Committee are further described in the Articles of Association and Data Pool Regulations (login required). The Methodology Committee meets about 10 times a year.

The current members of the Methodology Committee are:

  • Stephan Jortzik, ANZ
  • Elizabeth Moleda, RBC
  • Eric Lin, MUFG Union Bank
  • Cyprian Moloto, First Rand Merchant Bank
  • Eric Emtander, SEB
  • Caroline Gautier, JP Morgan
  • Mark McGurn, RBS
  • Martin Lulic, KfW Bankengruppe
  • Michel van Beest, NIBC
  • Pubudu Premawardena, Scotiabank






Find out more

Following the membership concept, Global Credit Data is open and transparent in all its decisions. Log into our member website to follow the Methcom as well as its subcommittees


Log in